Calendar

Fri 17 Aug

In The Snow: Stephanie Quayle 11 Aug - 22 Sep

Exhibition

10:30am - 5:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

DETAILS
Sat 18 Aug

New! Sidney Cooper Gallery Discussion Group

Event

2:30pm - 4:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

DETAILS
Mon 20 Aug

Motion Alpha Summer Project 20th-24th August

Children's event

10:00am - 4:00pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Tue 21 Aug

In The Snow: Stephanie Quayle 11 Aug - 22 Sep

Exhibition

10:30am - 5:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

DETAILS
Wed 22 Aug

In The Snow: Stephanie Quayle 11 Aug - 22 Sep

Exhibition

10:30am - 5:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

DETAILS
Thu 23 Aug

Clay Creatures Family Workshop

Workshop

2:00pm - 5:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

DETAILS
Thu 13 Sep

Mapping Empires: Colonial Cartographies of Land and Sea

Conference

Oxford

DETAILS
Thu 13 Sep

Multimorbidity in Dementia, a 21st Century Challenge (Professor Sube Banerjee)

Lecture

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Salomons Centre, Tunbridge Wells

DETAILS
Sat 15 Sep

Clay Creatures Family Workshop

Workshop

2:00pm - 5:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

DETAILS
Sat 15 Sep

Historic Oxford Walking Tour

Guided Tour

2:30pm - 2:30pm

Oxford

DETAILS
Sat 15 Sep

Oxford Canal and River Towpath Walk

Guided Tour

2:30pm - 2:30pm

Oxford

DETAILS
Sat 15 Sep

Oxford Conference Dinner

Event

7:30pm - 7:30pm

Oxford

DETAILS
Sun 16 Sep

Blenheim Palace Visit

Event

9:00am - 9:00am

Oxford

DETAILS
Thu 20 Sep

Our turbulent minds: why we’re all crazy, but none of us is ill (Professor Peter Kinderman)

Lecture

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Salomons Centre, Tunbridge Wells

DETAILS
Sat 22 Sep

In The Snow: Stephanie Quayle 11 Aug - 22 Sep

Exhibition

11:30am - 5:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

DETAILS
Sun 23 Sep

Motion Alpha Dance Company 7-14 years (single sessions)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 23 Sep

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 7-14 (full term)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 23 Sep

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 15+ (single session)

Workshop

1:15pm - 2:45pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 23 Sep

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 15+ (full term)

Workshop

1:15pm - 2:45pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Thu 27 Sep

Richard Noble OBE

Public Lecture

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Augustine House

DETAILS
Sun 30 Sep

Motion Alpha Dance Company 7-14 years (single sessions)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 30 Sep

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 7-14 (full term)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 30 Sep

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 15+ (single session)

Workshop

1:15pm - 2:45pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 30 Sep

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 15+ (full term)

Workshop

1:15pm - 2:45pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Tue 02 Oct

Life Drawing- 5 Week Course

Course

6:00pm - 8:30pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

DETAILS
Sun 07 Oct

Motion Alpha Dance Company 7-14 years (single sessions)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 07 Oct

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 7-14 (full term)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 07 Oct

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 15+ (single session)

Workshop

1:15pm - 2:45pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 07 Oct

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 15+ (full term)

Workshop

1:15pm - 2:45pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Wed 10 Oct

Projecting Pentagonism: The Aesthetic of Gerard Caris

Exhibition

10:30am - 5:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

DETAILS
Sun 14 Oct

Motion Alpha Dance Company 7-14 years (single sessions)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 14 Oct

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 15+ (single session)

Workshop

1:15pm - 2:45pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Tue 16 Oct

Open Mic

Event

8:00pm - 10:00pm

St. Georges Centre

DETAILS
Wed 17 Oct

New! Art Club

Workshop

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

DETAILS
Sun 21 Oct

Motion Alpha Dance Company 7-14 years (single sessions)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 21 Oct

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 15+ (single session)

Workshop

1:15pm - 2:45pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Mon 22 Oct

Automatronic: New Music for Organ and Electronics

Concert

1:10pm - 2:00pm

University Chapel

DETAILS
Tue 23 Oct

The Lunaire Quartet

Concert

1:10pm - 2:00pm

St Gregory's Centre for Music

DETAILS
Thu 25 Oct

Kentish Piano Trio

Concert

1:10pm - 2:00pm

St Gregory's Centre for Music

DETAILS
Fri 26 Oct

CONTACT (Dir. Matt Wright)

Concert

1:10pm - 2:00pm

Anselm Studio 1

DETAILS
Sat 27 Oct

Pentagons

Workshop

10:00am - 12:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

DETAILS
Mon 29 Oct

Canterbury Festival Maxwell Davies Memorial Prize

Concert

1:10pm - 2:00pm

St Gregory's Centre for Music

DETAILS
Tue 30 Oct

Trio ‘Manor Manouche’

Concert

1:10pm - 2:00pm

St Gregory's Centre for Music

DETAILS
Tue 30 Oct

Michael Wood Historian and Broadcaster

Public Lecture

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Augustine House

DETAILS
Wed 31 Oct

University String Orchestra (dir. Martin Outram) and Top Voices (dir. Chris Price)

Concert

1:10pm - 2:00pm

St Gregory's Centre for Music

DETAILS
Thu 01 Nov

Christ Church University Big Band (dir. Steve Waterman)

Concert

1:10pm - 2:00pm

St Gregory's Centre for Music

DETAILS
Fri 02 Nov

Dance@Canterbury: RE-MIX

Event

1:10pm - 2:00pm

Anselm Studio 1

DETAILS
Sun 04 Nov

Motion Alpha Dance Company 7-14 years (single sessions)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 04 Nov

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 15+ (single session)

Workshop

1:15pm - 2:45pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Tue 06 Nov

Commercial Music: Alumni Band

Event

8:00pm - 10:00pm

St. Georges Centre

DETAILS
Fri 09 Nov

Armistice Day: lunchtime concert and afternoon masterclass

Concert

1:10pm - 2:00pm

St Gregory's Centre for Music

DETAILS
Sun 11 Nov

Motion Alpha Dance Company 7-14 years (single sessions)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 11 Nov

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 15+ (single session)

Workshop

1:15pm - 2:45pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Wed 14 Nov

University Big Band (Dir. Steve Waterman)

Concert

1:10pm - 2:00pm

St Gregory's Centre for Music

DETAILS
Wed 14 Nov

New! Art Club

Workshop

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

DETAILS
Sat 17 Nov

Exploring Kentish Naming Practices

Event

9:30am - 4:00pm

Old Sessions Og46

DETAILS
Sun 18 Nov

Motion Alpha Dance Company 7-14 years (single sessions)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 18 Nov

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 15+ (single session)

Workshop

1:15pm - 2:45pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Wed 21 Nov

Music Society Showcase

Concert

1:10pm - 2:00pm

St Gregory's Centre for Music

DETAILS
Sun 25 Nov

Motion Alpha Dance Company 7-14 years (single sessions)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 25 Nov

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 15+ (single session)

Workshop

1:15pm - 2:45pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Wed 28 Nov

Creative Workshop Ensemble (dir. Sam Bailey)

Concert

1:10pm - 2:00pm

St Gregory's Centre for Music

DETAILS
Sat 01 Dec

Projecting Pentagonism: The Aesthetic of Gerard Caris

Exhibition

11:30am - 5:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

DETAILS
Sun 02 Dec

Motion Alpha Dance Company 7-14 years (single sessions)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 02 Dec

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 15+ (single session)

Workshop

1:15pm - 2:45pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Wed 05 Dec

Festive Strings (dir. Martin Outram)

Concert

1:10pm - 2:00pm

St Gregory's Centre for Music

DETAILS
Wed 12 Dec

Early Historical Dance

Event

1:10pm - 2:00pm

St Gregory's Centre for Music

DETAILS
Wed 12 Dec

New! Art Club

Workshop

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

DETAILS
Fri 14 Dec

University Christmas Concert

Concert

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Augustine Hall

DETAILS
Sun 23 Dec

Motion Alpha Dance Company 7-14 years (single sessions)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 06 Jan

Motion Alpha Dance Company 7-14 years (single sessions)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 06 Jan

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 15+ (single session)

Workshop

1:15pm - 2:45pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 13 Jan

Motion Alpha Dance Company 7-14 years (single sessions)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 13 Jan

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 15+ (single session)

Workshop

1:15pm - 2:45pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 20 Jan

Motion Alpha Dance Company 7-14 years (single sessions)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 20 Jan

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 15+ (single session)

Workshop

1:15pm - 2:45pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 27 Jan

Motion Alpha Dance Company 7-14 years (single sessions)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 27 Jan

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 15+ (single session)

Workshop

1:15pm - 2:45pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 03 Feb

Motion Alpha Dance Company 7-14 years (single sessions)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 03 Feb

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 15+ (single session)

Workshop

1:15pm - 2:45pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 17 Feb

Motion Alpha Dance Company 7-14 years (single sessions)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 17 Feb

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 15+ (single session)

Workshop

1:15pm - 2:45pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 24 Feb

Motion Alpha Dance Company 7-14 years (single sessions)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 24 Feb

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 15+ (single session)

Workshop

1:15pm - 2:45pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 03 Mar

Motion Alpha Dance Company 7-14 years (single sessions)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 03 Mar

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 15+ (single session)

Workshop

1:15pm - 2:45pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 10 Mar

Motion Alpha Dance Company 7-14 years (single sessions)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 10 Mar

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 15+ (single session)

Workshop

1:15pm - 2:45pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 17 Mar

Motion Alpha Dance Company 7-14 years (single sessions)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 17 Mar

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 15+ (single session)

Workshop

1:15pm - 2:45pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Wed 27 Mar

Julia King, Baroness Brown of Cambridge

Public Lecture

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Old Sessions Og46

DETAILS
Sun 21 Apr

Motion Alpha Dance Company 7-14 years (single sessions)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 21 Apr

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 15+ (single session)

Workshop

1:15pm - 2:45pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 28 Apr

Motion Alpha Dance Company 7-14 years (single sessions)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 28 Apr

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 15+ (single session)

Workshop

1:15pm - 2:45pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 05 May

Motion Alpha Dance Company 7-14 years (single sessions)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 05 May

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 15+ (single session)

Workshop

1:15pm - 2:45pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 12 May

Motion Alpha Dance Company 7-14 years (single sessions)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 12 May

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 15+ (single session)

Workshop

1:15pm - 2:45pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Wed 15 May

Kevin Ruane, Professor of Modern History at Canterbury Christ Church University

Public Lecture

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Old Sessions Og46

DETAILS
Sun 19 May

Motion Alpha Dance Company 7-14 years (single sessions)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 19 May

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 15+ (single session)

Workshop

1:15pm - 2:45pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 02 Jun

Motion Alpha Dance Company 7-14 years (single sessions)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 02 Jun

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 15+ (single session)

Workshop

1:15pm - 2:45pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 09 Jun

Motion Alpha Dance Company 7-14 years (single sessions)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 09 Jun

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 15+ (single session)

Workshop

1:15pm - 2:45pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 16 Jun

Motion Alpha Dance Company 7-14 years (single sessions)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 16 Jun

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 15+ (single session)

Workshop

1:15pm - 2:45pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 23 Jun

Motion Alpha Dance Company 7-14 years (single sessions)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 23 Jun

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 15+ (single session)

Workshop

1:15pm - 2:45pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 30 Jun

Motion Alpha Dance Company 7-14 years (single sessions)

Children's event

11:45am - 1:15pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS
Sun 30 Jun

Motion Alpha Dance Company Classes 15+ (single session)

Workshop

1:15pm - 2:45pm

Anselm Studio 2

DETAILS

Share

Connect with us

Last edited: 05/12/2017 07:45:00