Arts and Culture logo

Mon 27 May

Earth Charter

Exhibition

9:00am - 6:20pm

Verena Holmes Building

DETAILS
Tue 28 May

2024 BA Exhibition

Exhibition

10:00am - 3:00pm

Daphne Oram

DETAILS
Tue 28 May

Commercial Music Showcase

Concert

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Anselm Studio 1

DETAILS
Wed 29 May

2024 BA Exhibition

Exhibition

10:00am - 3:00pm

Daphne Oram

DETAILS
Wed 29 May

Commercial Music Showcase

Concert

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Anselm Studio 1

DETAILS
Thu 30 May

2024 BA Exhibition

Exhibition

10:00am - 3:00pm

Daphne Oram

DETAILS
Thu 30 May

Summer Prom Concert

Concert

7:00pm - 8:30pm

St Gregory's Centre for Music

DETAILS
Fri 31 May

Earth Charter

Exhibition

9:00am - 6:20pm

Verena Holmes Building

DETAILS
Fri 31 May

2024 BA Exhibition

Exhibition

10:00am - 3:00pm

Daphne Oram

DETAILS
Sat 01 Jun

2024 BA Exhibition

Exhibition

10:00am - 3:00pm

Daphne Oram

DETAILS
Mon 03 Jun

Earth Charter

Exhibition

9:00am - 6:20pm

Verena Holmes Building

DETAILS
Tue 04 Jun

Inaugural Lecture: Professor David Stephensen

Lecture

5:15pm - 6:15pm

Old Sessions House, OS.0.01, Longport, Canterbury, CT1 1NX

DETAILS
Fri 07 Jun

Earth Charter

Exhibition

9:00am - 6:20pm

Verena Holmes Building

DETAILS
Sun 09 Jun

U.Dance East Kent 2024 & Community Dance Platform

Event

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Off Campus

DETAILS
Mon 10 Jun

Earth Charter

Exhibition

9:00am - 6:20pm

Verena Holmes Building

DETAILS
Wed 12 Jun

The Wind in the Willows

Musical

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Anselm Studio 1

DETAILS
Thu 13 Jun

Visiting Lecture: Professor Ovenden-Hope

Lecture

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Verena Holmes VH.0.04

DETAILS
Thu 13 Jun

Inaugural Lecture: Professor Lynn Revell

Lecture

6:00pm - 8:45pm

Old Sessions House, OS.0.01, Longport, Canterbury, CT1 1NX

DETAILS
Thu 13 Jun

The Wind in the Willows

Musical

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Anselm Studio 1

DETAILS
Fri 14 Jun

Earth Charter

Exhibition

9:00am - 6:20pm

Verena Holmes Building

DETAILS
Fri 14 Jun

Every Age is a Canterbury Pilgrimage: Powell and Pressburger’s ‘A Canterbury Tale': 1944 and 2024

Conference

Powell, Pg06

DETAILS
Fri 14 Jun

The Wind in the Willows

Musical

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Anselm Studio 1

DETAILS
Sat 15 Jun

In Conversation: Thelma Schoonmaker Powell

Talk

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Powell Lecture Theatre - Pg09

DETAILS
Sat 15 Jun

The Wind in the Willows

Musical

2:00pm - 4:30pm

Anselm Studio 1

DETAILS
Sat 15 Jun

The Wind in the Willows

Musical

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Anselm Studio 1

DETAILS
Mon 17 Jun

Earth Charter

Exhibition

9:00am - 6:20pm

Verena Holmes Building

DETAILS
Tue 18 Jun

Hanging Heavy III

Event

7:00pm - 8:00pm

St Gregory's Centre for Music

DETAILS
Tue 18 Jun

Hanging Heavy III

Event

8:30pm - 9:30pm

St Gregory's Centre for Music

DETAILS
Wed 19 Jun

Creative Innovation Hub’s Summer Showcase

Event

10:00am - 4:30pm

Augustine House, AH3.31

DETAILS
Fri 21 Jun

Earth Charter

Exhibition

9:00am - 6:20pm

Verena Holmes Building

DETAILS
Sat 22 Jun

The Kent & Medway Grammar Schools Association Piano Competition

Performance

10:30am - 3:00pm

St Gregory's Centre for Music

DETAILS
Mon 24 Jun

Earth Charter

Exhibition

9:00am - 6:20pm

Verena Holmes Building

DETAILS
Wed 26 Jun

Inaugural Lecture: Professor Teresa D'Oliveira

Lecture

5:15pm - 7:00pm

Old Sessions House, OS.0.01, Longport, Canterbury, CT1 1NX

DETAILS
Fri 28 Jun

Earth Charter

Exhibition

9:00am - 6:20pm

Verena Holmes Building

DETAILS
Tue 02 Jul

The Amorous Prince; or the Curious Husband

Performance

7:30pm - 8:45pm

Anselm Studio 1

DETAILS
Wed 03 Jul

The Amorous Prince; or the Curious Husband

Performance

7:30pm - 8:45pm

Anselm Studio 1

DETAILS
Thu 04 Jul

The Amorous Prince; or the Curious Husband

Performance

7:30pm - 8:45pm

Anselm Studio 1

DETAILS
 
  • Join our mailing list
    Sign up to keep up-to-date with the latest news from Arts and Culture
 

Connect with us

Last edited: 07/10/2021 10:12:00