Art Event Listing

Wed 28 Sep

Creativity at CCCU: MA Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-17:00 pm

Details
Thu 29 Sep

Creativity at CCCU: MA Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-17:00 pm

Details
Fri 30 Sep

Creativity at CCCU: MA Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-17:00 pm

Details
Mon 03 Oct

Creativity at CCCU: MA Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-17:00 pm

Details
Tue 04 Oct

Creativity at CCCU: MA Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-17:00 pm

Details
Wed 05 Oct

Creativity at CCCU: MA Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-17:00 pm

Details
Wed 05 Oct

Made This: Day in the Life of a Freelance Illustrator

Daphne Oram

17:00-20:00 pm

Details
Thu 06 Oct

Creativity at CCCU: MA Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-17:00 pm

Details
Fri 07 Oct

Creativity at CCCU: MA Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-17:00 pm

Details
Fri 14 Oct

Exhibition Reception: Fifteen Years On

Daphne Oram

16:30-19:00 pm

Details
Tue 18 Oct

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Wed 19 Oct

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Thu 20 Oct

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Fri 21 Oct

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Fri 21 Oct

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Walk the University Labyrinth

St Martin's Priory

12:30-13:30 pm

Details
Fri 21 Oct

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Animating a Rube Goldberg machine

Daphne Oram

13:00-14:00 pm

Details
Sat 22 Oct

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

09:00-17:00 pm

Details
Sat 22 Oct

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Postgraduate Poster Session

Canterbury Christ Church University

09:00-17:00 pm

Details
Sat 22 Oct

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Small Films Talk

Old Sessions, OS.0.19 (Mabb Lovell court lecture room)

12:30-13:30 pm

Details
Sat 22 Oct

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Stop Motion Animation Workshop

Canterbury Christ Church University

13:30-15:30 pm

Details
Tue 25 Oct

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Wed 26 Oct

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Thu 27 Oct

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Fri 28 Oct

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Tue 01 Nov

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Wed 02 Nov

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Thu 03 Nov

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Thu 03 Nov

Canterbury Festival: 'Time' Access to St Martin's and St Augustine's

St Martin's Priory

17:00-20:00 pm

Details
Thu 03 Nov

Canterbury Festival: 'Time' Light Trail

Canterbury

17:00-20:00 pm

Details
Fri 04 Nov

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Fri 04 Nov

Canterbury Festival: 'Time' Access to St Martin's and St Augustine's

St Martin's Priory

17:00-20:00 pm

Details
Fri 04 Nov

Canterbury Festival: 'Time' Light Trail

Canterbury

17:00-20:00 pm

Details
Sat 05 Nov

Canterbury Festival: 'Time' Access to St Martin's and St Augustine's

St Martin's Priory

17:00-20:00 pm

Details
Sat 05 Nov

Canterbury Festival: 'Time' Light Trail

Canterbury

17:00-20:00 pm

Details
Tue 08 Nov

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Wed 09 Nov

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Thu 10 Nov

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Fri 11 Nov

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Tue 15 Nov

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Wed 16 Nov

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Thu 17 Nov

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Fri 18 Nov

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Tue 22 Nov

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Wed 23 Nov

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Thu 24 Nov

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Fri 25 Nov

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Tue 29 Nov

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Wed 30 Nov

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Thu 01 Dec

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Fri 02 Dec

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Tue 06 Dec

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Wed 07 Dec

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Thu 08 Dec

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Fri 09 Dec

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Tue 13 Dec

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Wed 14 Dec

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Thu 15 Dec

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
Fri 16 Dec

Heritage, Creativity and Culture Festival: Alumni Photography Exhibition

Daphne Oram

12:00-20:00 pm

Details
 

Connect with us

Last edited: 05/12/2017 07:59:00