Art Event Listing

Wed 17 Jan

City Stir - Nicola Singh 11 Jan - 3 Feb

Sidney Cooper Gallery

10:30-17:00 pm

Details
Thu 18 Jan

City Stir - Nicola Singh 11 Jan - 3 Feb

Sidney Cooper Gallery

10:30-17:00 pm

Details
Fri 19 Jan

City Stir - Nicola Singh 11 Jan - 3 Feb

Sidney Cooper Gallery

10:30-17:00 pm

Details
Sat 20 Jan

City Stir - Nicola Singh 11 Jan - 3 Feb

Sidney Cooper Gallery

11:30-17:00 pm

Details
Tue 23 Jan

City Stir - Nicola Singh 11 Jan - 3 Feb

Sidney Cooper Gallery

10:30-17:00 pm

Details
Wed 24 Jan

City Stir - Nicola Singh 11 Jan - 3 Feb

Sidney Cooper Gallery

10:30-17:00 pm

Details
Thu 25 Jan

City Stir - Nicola Singh 11 Jan - 3 Feb

Sidney Cooper Gallery

10:30-17:00 pm

Details
Fri 26 Jan

City Stir - Nicola Singh 11 Jan - 3 Feb

Sidney Cooper Gallery

10:30-17:00 pm

Details
Sat 27 Jan

City Stir - Nicola Singh 11 Jan - 3 Feb

Sidney Cooper Gallery

11:30-17:00 pm

Details
Tue 30 Jan

City Stir - Nicola Singh 11 Jan - 3 Feb

Sidney Cooper Gallery

10:30-17:00 pm

Details
Wed 31 Jan

City Stir - Nicola Singh 11 Jan - 3 Feb

Sidney Cooper Gallery

10:30-17:00 pm

Details
Thu 01 Feb

City Stir - Nicola Singh 11 Jan - 3 Feb

Sidney Cooper Gallery

10:30-17:00 pm

Details
Fri 02 Feb

City Stir - Nicola Singh 11 Jan - 3 Feb

Sidney Cooper Gallery

10:30-17:00 pm

Details
Sat 03 Feb

Hard Ground Etching with Euphemia Mactavish

Sidney Cooper Gallery

10:00-16:00 pm

Details
Sat 03 Feb

City Stir - Nicola Singh 11 Jan - 3 Feb

Sidney Cooper Gallery

11:30-17:00 pm

Details
Fri 09 Feb

What are you looking at? Fri 9 - Sat 10 Feb

Sidney Cooper Gallery

10:30-17:00 pm

Details
Sat 10 Feb

What are you looking at? Fri 9 - Sat 10 Feb

Sidney Cooper Gallery

11:30-17:00 pm

Details
Sat 24 Feb

Silk Screen Printing for children 11+

Sidney Cooper Gallery

10:00-16:00 pm

Details
Tue 27 Feb

Life Drawing with Roy Eastland - 5 week course

Sidney Cooper Gallery

18:00-20:30 pm

Details
Sat 17 Mar

Drawing Materials - Clay, Charred Wood and Wax

Sidney Cooper Gallery

14:00-16:10 pm

Details
Sat 14 Apr

From Acorns

Sidney Cooper Gallery

10:00-14:00 pm

Details
Wed 18 Apr

Lecture: Does art need drawing? Charles Williams

Sidney Cooper Gallery

18:00-18:00 pm

Details
Sat 21 Apr

Contemporary Drawing: Explore and practice drawing in a contemporary art conext.

Sidney Cooper Gallery

10:00-16:00 pm

Details
Sat 28 Apr

Drypoint Printing with Euphemia Mactavish

Sidney Cooper Gallery

10:00-16:00 pm

Details
Sat 05 May

Drawing Materials - Clay, Charred Wood and Wax

Sidney Cooper Gallery

10:30-12:40 pm

Details
Sat 05 May

Drawing Materials - Clay, Charred Wood and Wax

Sidney Cooper Gallery

14:00-16:10 pm

Details

Share

Connect with us

Last edited: 05/12/2017 07:59:00