Contact the Simulation Suites

To find out more about the Simulation Suites in Canterbury and Medway, contact the team.

Simulation Suite Staff

Kate Brown - Director of Simulation

E: kate.brown@canterbury.ac.uk
T: 01227 923213

Canterbury

Caroline Ratcliffe – Simulation Instructor 
E: caroline.ratcliffe@canterbury.ac.uk
T: 01227 923749

Bridget Askew - Simulation Instructor 
E: bridget.askew@canterbury.ac.uk
T: 01227 922157

Chris Senior – Simulation Instructor
E: chris.senior@canterbury.ac.uk
T: 01227 922988

**POSITION VACANT** - - Simulation Technician

**POSITION VACANT** - - Simulation senior Technician

Medway

Stuart Field – Simulation Suite Technician
E: stuart.l.field@canterbury.ac.uk
T: 01634 894466

Ashley Rigden – Simulation Instructor
E: ashley.rigden@canterbury.ac.uk
T: 01227 922021 

Jill Stevens - Simulation Instructor
E: jill.stevens@canterbury.ac.uk
T: 01227 924482 

 

Connect with us

Last edited: 16/08/2020 08:23:00