University Teaching Excellence Award Winners


The winners of the 2017 University Teaching Excellence Award where presented their certificates at the Learning and Teaching Conference on the 22nd June 2017.

Innovation Award:- Innovation and Entrepreneurship Module (BSc (Hons) Occupational Therapy Programme) - Julie Taylor, Simon Hannaford, Jan Jenson, Nicola Bur, Judith Crayford

Early Career Award:- Dr Chris Harvey, School of Human and Life Sciences 

Professional Service / Technician Award:- Susan Odev, Career Development

Team Award:- BA Theology - Professor Robert Beckford, Dr Gabrielle Beckles-Raymond, Dr Amir Dastmalchain, Dr Maria Diemling, Dr Maria Exall, Christopher Jones, Dr David Muir, Dr Ralph Norman, Matthew Orman, H Patten, Gifford Thamie, Paige Samuels.

Innovation  Early Career  

Prof Serv  Team (2)

 For a list of winners from previous years please click here


Connect with us

Last edited: 05/12/2017 05:57:00