Exhibitions

Discover the current and upcoming exhibitions showcasing at the gallery.

Tue 20 Nov

Projecting Pentagonism: The Aesthetic of Gerard Caris10 Oct - 1 Dec

10:30-17:00 pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Wed 21 Nov

Projecting Pentagonism: The Aesthetic of Gerard Caris10 Oct - 1 Dec

10:30-17:00 pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Thu 22 Nov

Projecting Pentagonism: The Aesthetic of Gerard Caris10 Oct - 1 Dec

10:30-17:00 pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Fri 23 Nov

Projecting Pentagonism: The Aesthetic of Gerard Caris10 Oct - 1 Dec

10:30-17:00 pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Sat 24 Nov

Projecting Pentagonism: The Aesthetic of Gerard Caris, 10 Oct - 1 Dec

11:30-17:00 pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Tue 27 Nov

Projecting Pentagonism: The Aesthetic of Gerard Caris10 Oct - 1 Dec

10:30-17:00 pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Wed 28 Nov

Projecting Pentagonism: The Aesthetic of Gerard Caris10 Oct - 1 Dec

10:30-17:00 pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Thu 29 Nov

Projecting Pentagonism: The Aesthetic of Gerard Caris10 Oct - 1 Dec

10:30-17:00 pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Fri 30 Nov

Projecting Pentagonism: The Aesthetic of Gerard Caris10 Oct - 1 Dec

10:30-17:00 pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Sat 01 Dec

Projecting Pentagonism: The Aesthetic of Gerard Caris, 10 Oct - 1 Dec

11:30-17:00 pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Share

Connect with us

Last edited: 05/12/2017 08:22:00