Music event listing

Wed 03 Oct

Aurora Trio

St Gregory's Centre for Music

13:10-14:00 pm

Details
Wed 10 Oct

ShooShooBaby Cabaret Safari

St Gregory's Centre for Music

13:10-14:00 pm

Details
Tue 16 Oct

Open Mic

St. Georges Centre

20:00-22:00 pm

Details
Wed 17 Oct

Three Forms Of Pastoral

St Gregory's Centre for Music

13:10-14:00 pm

Details
Mon 22 Oct

Automatronic: New Music for Organ and Electronics

University Chapel

13:10-14:00 pm

Details
Tue 23 Oct

The Lunaire Quartet

St Gregory's Centre for Music

13:10-14:00 pm

Details
Wed 24 Oct

David Knotts (piano) | Sam Corkin (saxophone)

St Gregory's Centre for Music

13:10-14:00 pm

Details
Thu 25 Oct

Kentish Piano Trio

St Gregory's Centre for Music

13:10-14:00 pm

Details
Fri 26 Oct

CONTACT (Dir. Matt Wright)

Anselm Studio 1

13:10-14:00 pm

Details
Mon 29 Oct

Canterbury Festival Maxwell Davies Memorial Prize

St Gregory's Centre for Music

13:10-14:00 pm

Details
Tue 30 Oct

Trio ‘Manor Manouche’

St Gregory's Centre for Music

13:10-14:00 pm

Details
Wed 31 Oct

University String Orchestra (dir. Martin Outram) and Top Voices (dir. Chris Price)

St Gregory's Centre for Music

13:10-14:00 pm

Details
Thu 01 Nov

Christ Church University Big Band (dir. Steve Waterman)

St Gregory's Centre for Music

13:10-14:00 pm

Details
Tue 06 Nov

Commercial Music: Alumni Band

St. Georges Centre

20:00-22:00 pm

Details
Fri 09 Nov

Armistice Day: lunchtime concert and afternoon masterclass

St Gregory's Centre for Music

13:10-14:00 pm

Details
Wed 14 Nov

University Big Band (Dir. Steve Waterman)

St Gregory's Centre for Music

13:10-14:00 pm

Details
Wed 21 Nov

Music Society Showcase

St Gregory's Centre for Music

13:10-14:00 pm

Details
Wed 28 Nov

Commercial Music@Westgate Hall

Westgate Hall

20:00-22:00 pm

Details
Fri 30 Nov

Ensemble DeNote Jane Booth (clarinet) | John Irving (fortepiano)

St Gregory's Centre for Music

13:10-14:30 pm

Details
Wed 05 Dec

Festive Strings (dir. Martin Outram)

St Gregory's Centre for Music

13:10-14:00 pm

Details
Fri 14 Dec

University Christmas Concert

Augustine Hall

19:30-21:30 pm

Details

Share

Connect with us

Last edited: 05/12/2017 08:06:00