Subject enquiries

The Learning & Research Librarians provide high quality and bespoke advice, guidance and support for teaching and research. They are subject specialists, aligned to Schools with whom they work very closely. 

Email the team at learning.research.support@canterbury.ac.uk or please contact us individually:

Lynsey Blandford
Media, Art & Design; Music & Performing Arts
E: learning.research.support@canterbury.ac.uk
@ArtsLib_cccu

Kathy Chaney
Human & Life Sciences; Psychology, Politics & Sociology
C: Contact form
E: kathy.chaney@canterbury.ac.uk
T: 01227 927216
@SASLib_cccu

Michelle Crowther 
Humanities; Language Studies & Applied Linguistics 
C: Contact form
E: michelle.crowther1@canterbury.ac.uk
T: 01227 922353
@HumLib_cccu

Kate Davies
Computing; Engineering
E: kate.davies@canterbury.ac.uk
T: 01227 923206
@CompEngLib_cccu

Lawrence Dean 
Business; Law & Criminal Justice Studies
C: Contact form
E: lawrence.dean@canterbury.ac.uk
T: 01227 922517
@BusLawLib_cccu

Manfred Gschwandtner
Health & Wellbeing
C: Contact form
E: manfred.gschwandtner@canterbury.ac.uk
T: 01227 922414
@HealthLib_cccu

Catherine Sherwood
Education
C: Contact form
E: catherine.sherwood@canterbury.ac.uk
T: 01227 922415
@EduLib_cccu 

Share

Connect with us

Last edited: 19/07/2017 12:11:00