Events

Wednesday, 01 October 2014
Gospel Choir - Taster Session
FRESHERS, Students, Staff and Alumni are invited to join the University Gospel Choir for an evening to have a go at singing Gospel!
CANTERBURY | University Chapel | 19:00
Thursday, 02 October 2014
Canterbury Festival Poet of the Year Competition Final
Canterbury Festival Event
North Holmes Road | St. Gregory's Centre for Music | 19:30
Saturday, 04 October 2014
Have Fun With Old Handwriting
Community Arts and Education day school (adult education)
Canterbury | http://www.canterbury.ac.uk/community-arts-education/day-schools/autumn-2014.asp | All Day
Friday, 10 October 2014
HARD RAIN: Roadmap to a sustainable future
Keynote presentation by Mark Edwards, (creator of the HARD RAIN Project) bringing global challenges alive in a thought-provoking and unforgettable way...
Canterbury | Augustine Hall, Augustine House | 12:30
Saturday, 11 October 2014
Creative Writing: Starting a Novel
Community Arts and Education day school (adult education)
Canterbury | All Day
Wednesday, 15 October 2014
Lost in the Neuron Forest
Bread & Goose Theatre Company
North Holmes Road | Anselm Studios | 19:30
Saturday, 18 October 2014
Wagner: Tristan and Isolde
Community Arts and Education day school (adult education)
Canterbury | All Day
Saturday, 25 October 2014
Music for Writers 1: Love, War and Trains - poetry, verse drama and music
Community Arts and Education day school (adult education)
Canterbury | All Day
Saturday, 01 November 2014
The Business of Writing 1: Getting Published
Community Arts and Education day school (adult education)
Canterbury | All Day
Saturday, 08 November 2014
Kit Marlowe of Canterbury
Community Arts and Education day school (adult education)
Canterbury | All Day
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
Polish Theatre Ireland presents Bubble Revolution
By Julia Holewinska, translated by Artur Zapalowski
North Holmes Road | Anselm Studios | 20:00
Saturday, 15 November 2014
Tesco Skills - Football Coaching Course
1 Day Football Coaching Course
Canterbury | Polo Farm | 09:00
Strangers in Kent and East Sussex
Community Arts and Education day school (adult education)
Canterbury | All Day
Saturday, 22 November 2014
Music for Writers 2: Emotion - Music and moving image
Community Arts and Education day school (adult education)
Canterbury | All Day
Saturday, 29 November 2014
Homeopathy: Magic or Medicine?
Community Arts and Education day school (adult education)
Canterbury | All Day
This is the first page. This is the first page.
1/2
View the next page! View the last page!




Public Lecture Series Subscribe to the Public Lecture Series podcast Post an Event