Events

Wednesday, 04 March 2015
Contemporary Music Ensemble
(Director: Lauren Redhead)
North Holmes Road | St Gregory's Centre for Music | 13:10
Saturday, 07 March 2015
Tuesday, 10 March 2015
SLAP
Sidney Cooper Gallery Residency
Sidney Cooper Gallery | 18:00
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
University Chamber Choir
(Director: David Allinson)
North Holmes Road | St Gregory's Centre for Music | 13:10
Thursday, 12 March 2015
Reserach Siminar in Music
Bjork's Biophilia
North Holmes Road | LAUD, Lg16 | 17:00
The Sacconi Quartet with Grenville Hancox (clarinet)
Ben Hancox and Hannah Dawson (violins), Robin Ashwell (viola) and Cara Berridge (cello)
North Holmes Road | St Gregory's Centre for Music | 19:45
Friday, 13 March 2015
VOCES 8
Sacred, Spirituals and Swing
North Holmes Road | St Gregory's Centre for Music | 13:10
Maggini Quartet
Concert
North Holmes Road | St Gregory's Centre for Music | 19:30
Sunday, 15 March 2015
The Swing Project
Orbi Playa Big Band (Director: Mike West)
North Holmes Road | St Gregory's Centre for Music | 19:30
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
Music Society Ensembles Showcase
An exciting lunchtime concert
North Holmes Road | St Gregory's Centre for Music | 13:10
On Mathematics, Marrow-bones and Money
An Evening with the Canterbury Catch Club, Wednesday 18th March 2015
The Parrot | Church Lane, St Radigunds, Canterbury | 19:30
Thursday, 19 March 2015
Through The Ages
Cantiamo Capella Group (Director: Sam King)
North Holmes Road | St Gregory's Centre for Music | 19:30
Friday, 20 March 2015
SLAP
Sidney Cooper Gallery Residency
Sidney Cooper Gallery | 14:30
Saturday, 21 March 2015
SLAP
Sidney Cooper Gallery Residency
Sidney Cooper Gallery | 12:00
Tuesday, 21 April 2015
Chrysanthemums
Mesmerising music and Argentine tango with CCCU music alumni, the Leon String Quartet, and special guests.
Gulbenkian, Canterbury | 19:30
This is the first page. This is the first page.
1/2
View the next page! View the last page!




Public Lecture Series Subscribe to the Public Lecture Series podcast Post an Event