Day Schools - Autumn 2017

Select one of the courses below to find out more information about that course, including how to book a place and pay online or by phone.

Sat 11 Nov

PHILATELY: KING OF HOBBIES AND HOBBY OF KINGS

10:00-16:00 pm

Canterbury Campus

Details
Sun 12 Nov

THE CONTEMPORARY AMERICAN SHORT STORY

10:00-16:00 pm

Canterbury Campus

Details
Wed 15 Nov

BRITISH SIGN LANGUAGE (BSL) TASTER SESSION

09:30-12:30 pm

Canterbury Campus

Details
Sat 18 Nov

FOUNDING AMERICA: ROBERT CUSHMAN, THE CANTERBURY PILGRIMS, AND THE MAYFLOWER VOYAGE

10:00-16:00 pm

Canterbury Campus

Details
Sun 19 Nov

LOCAL HISTORY RESEARCH FOR BEGINNERS

10:00-13:30 pm

Canterbury Campus

Details
Sat 25 Nov

KNOLE: A CALENDAR HOUSE?

10:30-16:30 pm

Canterbury Campus

Details
Sat 02 Dec

LIFE INSIDE OUT*

10:00-16:00 pm

Canterbury Campus

Details
Sat 02 Dec

AN INTRODUCTION TO THE POETRY OF DYLAN THOMAS

10:30-16:30 pm

Canterbury Campus

Details
Sun 03 Dec

MARLOWE, MUMMERS AND HOODENERS: KENTISH DRAMA AND RITUAL

10:00-16:00 pm

Canterbury Campus

Details
Sat 09 Dec

CALLING ALL BOOKWORMS

10:00-16:00 pm

Canterbury Campus

Details
Sat 16 Dec

MURDER, MYSTERY AND MAYHEM: HOW TO WRITE A MURDER MYSTERY EVENT

10:00-16:00 pm

Canterbury Campus

Details

Share

Last edited: 19/07/2017 15:40:00