What's on

An extensive and dynamic range of exhibitions, events and workshops. See what's on at the Sidney Cooper Gallery.

Wed 17 Jan

City Stir - Nicola Singh 11 Jan - 3 Feb

10:30am - 5:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Thu 18 Jan

City Stir - Nicola Singh 11 Jan - 3 Feb

10:30am - 5:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Fri 19 Jan

City Stir - Nicola Singh 11 Jan - 3 Feb

10:30am - 5:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Sat 20 Jan

City Stir - Nicola Singh 11 Jan - 3 Feb

11:30am - 5:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Tue 23 Jan

City Stir - Nicola Singh 11 Jan - 3 Feb

10:30am - 5:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Tue 23 Jan

Writing Comes Alive

6:00pm - 7:30pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Wed 24 Jan

City Stir - Nicola Singh 11 Jan - 3 Feb

10:30am - 5:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Thu 25 Jan

City Stir - Nicola Singh 11 Jan - 3 Feb

10:30am - 5:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Fri 26 Jan

City Stir - Nicola Singh 11 Jan - 3 Feb

10:30am - 5:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Sat 27 Jan

City Stir - Nicola Singh 11 Jan - 3 Feb

11:30am - 5:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Tue 30 Jan

City Stir - Nicola Singh 11 Jan - 3 Feb

10:30am - 5:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Wed 31 Jan

City Stir - Nicola Singh 11 Jan - 3 Feb

10:30am - 5:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Thu 01 Feb

City Stir - Nicola Singh 11 Jan - 3 Feb

10:30am - 5:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Fri 02 Feb

City Stir - Nicola Singh 11 Jan - 3 Feb

10:30am - 5:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Sat 03 Feb

Hard Ground Etching with Euphemia Mactavish

10:00am - 4:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Sat 03 Feb

City Stir - Nicola Singh 11 Jan - 3 Feb

11:30am - 5:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Fri 09 Feb

What are you looking at? Fri 9 - Sat 10 Feb

10:30am - 5:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Sat 10 Feb

What are you looking at? Fri 9 - Sat 10 Feb

11:30am - 5:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Thu 15 Feb

WordsnWaves

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Sat 24 Feb

Silk Screen Printing for children 11+

10:00am - 4:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Tue 27 Feb

Life Drawing with Roy Eastland - 5 week course

6:00pm - 8:30pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Wed 28 Feb

Writing Comes Alive

6:00pm - 7:30pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Sat 17 Mar

Drawing Materials - Clay, Charred Wood and Wax

2:00pm - 4:10pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Tue 20 Mar

Writing Comes Alive

6:00pm - 7:30pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Sat 14 Apr

From Acorns

10:00am - 2:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Wed 18 Apr

Lecture: Does art need drawing? Charles Williams

6:00pm - 6:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Sat 21 Apr

Contemporary Drawing: Explore and practice drawing in a contemporary art conext.

10:00am - 4:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Sat 28 Apr

Drypoint Printing with Euphemia Mactavish

10:00am - 4:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Sat 05 May

Drawing Materials - Clay, Charred Wood and Wax

10:30am - 12:40pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Sat 05 May

Drawing Materials - Clay, Charred Wood and Wax

2:00pm - 4:10pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Wed 20 Jun

Art Taster Day

10:00am - 2:00pm

Sidney Cooper Gallery

Details

Share

Connect with us

Last edited: 05/12/2017 08:23:00