You are here: 
Home > About us > Structure and Governance > Senior Management Team

Senior Management Team

The Senior Management Team (SMT) is the Vice-Chancellor's executive team. Its membership comprises a number of senior academic and support managers who report directly to the Vice-Chancellor. Find out more about their roles and responsibilities, and how to get in contact, below.

paul-bogle Mr Paul Bogle |

University Solicitor and Clerk to the Governing Body

Janet Haddock-Fraser Professor Janet Haddock-Fraser |

Dean of the Faculty of Social and Applied Sciences

andrew-ironside-03 Mr Andrew Ironside |

Strategic Director (Resources)

Mr Marco Keir Mr Marco Keir |

Director of Marketing and Communications

Tony Lavender Professor Tony Lavender |

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research and Knowledge Exchange)

David Leah Mr David Leah |

Director of Finance

John Moss Dr John Moss |

Dean of the Faculty of Education

Sue Piotrowski Professor Sue Piotrowski |

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Academic)

Debra Teasdale | Mrs Debra Teasdale |

Dean of the Faculty of Health and Social Care

Roderick Watkins Professor Roderick Watkins |

Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Humanities

Telephone: +44 (0)1227 767700 Prospectus: +44 (0)1227 782900
© 2014 Canterbury Christ Church University

Bookmark and Share

Browser does not support script.

Comments about this page?